View Cart

Jake & The Jellyfish album 'Dead Weight' JATJF01

The new album from punk/folk/reggae outift Jake & The Jellyfish on lovely Green Vinyl with free download. Released on their own label

Follow on Twitter


1. Intro
2. DIY
3. Coffee Tally
4. Dead Weight
5. Tour Talk
6. Don't Follow The Leader
7. 23
8. Intentions/Expectations
9. Borders
10. Real Life
11. Homesick
12. Hypocrites

Recorded by Kurt 'The Hair' Wood at Jam on Top Studios and a bit in his room July 25th-December 16th 2014

Accordion on '23', 'DFTL', 'Real Life' and 'Borders' by Joe Wasters
T-Bone on 'Coffee Tally' by Robin Leitch

Pressing Information

First Press : Green Vinyl

Looking for something
that's out of stock?