View Cart

Petrol Girls - Talk Of Violence UXB033LP

The new album by Petrol Girls. Available on 180g Audiophile Black or Blue Vinyl in a reverse board printed sleeve with a 4 page lyric sheet insert. All Vinyl comes with free download link.

The CD comes in a beautiful 8 panel folding Digipack, printed on heavyweight reverse board. This is a really nice package with a great texture

“Breathtaking.” – NARC (4/5)

"an explosively righteous Molotov cocktail of a record " Punktastic

“Talk of Violence will certainly light a fire in the UK punk scene and will bring a new a whole new audience to this genre of punk.” – Vulture Hound (4/5)

“Talk Of Violence is guaranteed to be one of the most important hardcore/punk albums you listen to this year.” – MOSH (9/10)

Track Listing:
Side A:
1. False Peace
2. Clay
3. Fang
4. Treading Water
5. Touch Me Again

Side B:
1. Harpy
2. Restless
3. Phallocentric
4. Deflate
5. Rewild

Pressing Information

180g Audiophile Black Vinyl . Heavyweight Reverse Board sleeve. Printed folding insert. Limited Edition of 500. SEcond pressing limited edition of 500 180g Translucent Blue Vinyl